THE WORKSHOP

The work phase will allow the construction or development of community houses in the villages targeted by the prospecting team, as well as the design of electrical systems that will allow the villages' energy transition.
The community houses will be divided into two parts.
A first for the housing of the volunteers, which will allow them to remain close to the local population. A second where a workshop will be set up to facilitate the transfer of knowledge to the local people, who will in turn be able to set up environmental, ecological and energy projects.

1/2

The reception of volunteers and their cohabitation with the local people will make these houses a place of sharing and cultural diversity, which is in line with the spirit of AKUU. Indeed, this place will create a space for dialogue to build lasting relationships. In this context, our volunteers will be able to develop their critical thinking skills in order to achieve a broader objective, that of raising awareness among those around them when they return.

© 2020 by AKUU.

Contact us

Follow us

© 2018 by AKUU.

NOUS CONTACTER

NOUS SUIVRE

LE CHANTIER

L’étape de chantier permettra la construction ou l’aménagement de maisons communautaires dans les villages ciblés par l’équipe de prospection. Durant cette phase, sera aussi réalisé le dimensionnement des systèmes électriques qui permettront la transition énergétique des villages.

Les maisons communautaires se diviseront en deux parties. 
Une première pour le logement des bénévoles, ce qui leur permettra de rester proches des populations locales. Une seconde où un atelier sera installé pour faciliter la transmission de connaissances aux locaux, qui pourront à leur tour mettre en place des projets environnementaux, écologiques et énergétiques.

1/2

L’accueil de bénévoles et leur cohabitation avec les locaux feront de ces maisons un lieu de partage et de mixité culturelle, ce qui s’inscrit dans l’esprit d’AKUU. En effet, ce lieu permettra de créer un espace de dialogue pour construire des relations durables. Dans ce cadre, nos bénévoles pourront développer leur esprit critique afin d’atteindre un objectif plus vaste, celui de sensibiliser leur entourage à leur retour.