© 2018 by AKUU.

Contact us

Follow us

PEDAGOGY

ACTIVE

PARTICIPATORY

The setting up of community houses will allow us to carry out our actions in the villages, on the environmental, ecological and energy levels but also on the sharing of knowledge and know-how. Several projects will thus be launched after being validated by the impact assessment unit.

English courses

1/4

First of all, an eco-guide training course open to all will be offered. The training will take place over a period of three years in order to provide a complete apprenticeship, offering real opportunities and leading to a certificate recognized by the Peruvian State. To this end, various professors who are members of the association carry out the educational programme that will allow the learning of English through ecology and biology.

Each volunteer will provide the training on site for a minimum of six months in order to avoid too frequent turnover, and thus allow the students to have a real follow-up. During their training, the apprentices will assist the AKUU eco-guides already trained during excursions into the forest. Accompanied by tourists, they will be able to put into practice what they have studied and express themselves in English about the degradation of a common good: the Amazon.


AKUU wishes that some graduates, once trained, participate in the training of new guides, the long-term objective being that the structure be self-managed and that our interventions be reduced. Although this training is intended to train eco-citizens and eco-guides, it will allow young people to learn English, which is a passport to study. Indeed, the inhabitants and children of the villages have very few opportunities and this will open up new perspectives for them.

© 2018 by AKUU.

NOUS CONTACTER

NOUS SUIVRE

LA PÉDAGOGIE 

ACTIVE
PARTICIPATIVE

La mise en place des maisons communautaires nous permettra de mener à bien nos actions dans les villages, sur les plans environnementaux, écologiques et énergétiques mais aussi sur le partage de connaissances et de savoirs. Plusieurs projets verront ainsi le jour après avoir été validé par le pôle d’évaluation d’impact.

La formation d'anglais

1/4

Tout d’abord, une formation d’éco-guides ouverte à tous sera proposée. La formation se déroulera sur une durée de trois ans afin de dispenser un apprentissage complet, offrant de réelles opportunitées et permettant l’obtention d’un certificat reconnu par l’Etat péruvien. Pour cela, différents professeurs membres de l’association réalisent le programme pédagogique qui permettra l’apprentissage de l’anglais à travers l’écologie et la biologie. Chaque bénévole dispensera sur place la formation sur une durée minimum de six mois afin d’éviter un roulement trop fréquent, et donc permettre aux élèves d’avoir un réel suivi.

Au cours de leur formation, les apprentis assisteront les éco-guides d’AKUU déjà formés, lors d’excursions dans la forêt. Accompagnés des touristes, ils pourront mettre en pratique ce qu’ils auront étudié et s’exprimer en anglais à propos de la dégradation d’un bien commun : l’Amazonie.


AKUU souhaite que certains diplômés, une fois formés, participent à la formation de nouveaux guides, l’objectif étant à terme que la structure soit autogérée et que nos interventions soient réduites. Bien que cette formation soit destinée à la formation d’éco-citoyens et d’éco-guides, elle permettra l’apprentissage de l’anglais, qui constitue pour les jeunes un passeport vers les études. En effet, les habitants et enfants des villages ont très peu d’opportunités et cela leur ouvrira de nouvelles perspectives.